Network Menu

SWEA LA behöver dig!

Pepparkakor

 

Kight, Anna-KarinTack för att du anmält dig att hjälpa till. Men vi säger aldrig nej till fler hjälpande händer!

Tid och plats för var Du skall vara på julmarknaden har nu schemalagts. På lördag publicerar vi det slutgiltiga schemat som visar din plats och tid på Shrine.

Vi tar jättegärna emot mer hjälp! Kontakta nedanstående, som är huvudansvariga för dessa områden:

Huvudansvarig Anna-Karin Kight  swealachristmasfair(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
Sekreterare Siv Åberg sivaberg(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)usa.com
SWEA Spåret Anna-Karin Kight swealachristmasfair(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
Los Angeles Theatre Birgitta Laurén, losangeles(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)swea.org
Health Departm. Anita Bergsten anitabergsten(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)yahoo.com
PR/Press Anna-Karin Kight swealachristmasfair(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
Utställllare Birgitta Laurén, losangeles(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)swea.org
Hemsida Sanna Wilkinson sanna(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)sanna.com
Entré, Skyltar Anita Finkelstein finkanita(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
Grafiskt material Sanna Willkinson  sanna(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)sanna.com
Kassan Britta Eriksson britta.eriksson(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)eurovat.com
Volontärer och Incheckningsbordet Kim Johnsson swearedaktionla(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
SWEA Bordet / SWEA Info Siv Åberg sivaberg(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)usa.com
SWEA Café SWEA Styrelse losangeles(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)swea.org
SWEA Bageri Mona Clements hockeyclem(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)aol.com / Birgitta Kessler gitak(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)ca.rr.com
SWEA Korvstånd Birgitta Alm Rubanowitz birruban(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)aol.com
SWEA Tombola Meta Berger metaberger(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)aol.com
Glögg Mikaela Nagler mikaelanagler(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
SWEA Volontärmatsal
Kontakta swealachristmasfair(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
SWEA Raffle Delaney Wessel delaneywessel(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
Underhållning / MC Hanna Claesson-Diös hanna(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)classtradeshow.com
Lucia Marti Baldecchi marti(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)mortgcap.com
Barnhörnan: Jenny Tholan jtholan(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
Dekorationer/Julgranar Ingegerd Landström i.landstrom(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com
Bordstädning Margaretha Laséen
margaretha_laseen(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)cathaypacific.com
Antikvariat/Bokhandel Birgitta Lindros Wohl mbwohl(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)hotmail.com
Loppmarknad Maidie Karling maidiemouse(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)sbcglobal.net,
Fotograf Kerstin Alm mamarazzi37(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)me.com, Ingegerd Landström i.landstrom(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)gmail.com